Arizonas LGBTQ Democrats

 
2018/20 Arizona State House and Senate Roster:

House of Representatives

Name District Party Email Room Phone (602)
  Noel Campbell 1 R ncampbell@azleg.gov 304 926-3124
  David Stringer 1 R dstringer@azleg.gov 308 926-4838
  Rosanna Gabaldón 2 D rgabaldon@azleg.gov 325 926-3424

  Daniel Hernandez

2 D dhernandez@azleg.gov 115 926-4840
  Andres Cano 3 D acano@azleg.gov 332 926-3027
  Alma Hernandez 3 D ahernandez@azleg.gov 122 926-3136
  Charlene Fernandez 4 D cfernandez@azleg.gov 332 926-3098
  Gerae Peten 4 D gpeten@azleg.gov 117 926-4842
  Leo Biasiucci 5 R lbiasiucci@azleg.gov 341 926-3018
  Regina Cobb 5 R rcobb@azleg.gov 302 926-3126
  Walter Blackman 6 R wblackman@azleg.gov 345 926-3043
  Bob Thorpe 6 R bthorpe@azleg.gov 130 926-5219
  Arlando Teller 7 D ateller@azleg.gov 115 926-3069
  Myron Tsosie 7 D mtsosie@azleg.gov 116 926-3157
  David Cook 8 R dcook@azleg.gov 341 926-5162
  T.J. Shope 8 R tshope@azleg.gov 204 926-3012
  Randall Friese 9 D rfriese@azleg.gov 321 926-3138
  Pamela Powers Hannley 9 D ppowershannley@azleg.gov 324 926-4848
  Domingo DeGrazia 10 D ddgrazia@azleg.gov 318 926-3153
  Kirsten Engel 10 D kengel@azleg.gov 118 926-5178
  Mark Finchem 11 R mfinchem@azleg.gov 129 926-3122
  Bret Roberts 11 R broberts@azleg.gov 334 926-3158
  Warren Petersen 12 R wpetersen@azleg.gov 208 926-4136
  Travis Grantham 12 R tgrantham@azleg.gov 119 926-4868
  Joanne Osborne 13 R josborne@azleg.gov 112 926-3181
  Timothy Dunn 13 R tdunn@azleg.gov 222 926-4139
  Gail Griffin 14 R ggriffin@azleg.gov 225 926-5895
  Becky Nutt 14 R bnutt@azleg.gov 122 926-4852
  John Allen 15 R jallen@azleg.gov 205 926-4916
  Nancy Barto 15 R nbarto@azleg.gov 303 926-5766
  John Fillmore 16 R jfillmore@azleg.gov 316 926-3187
  Kelly Townsend 16 R ktownsend@azleg.gov 207 926-4467
  Jennifer Pawlik 17 D jpawlick@azleg.gov 118 926-3193
  Jeff Weninger 17 R jweninger@azleg.gov 110 926-3092
  Mitzi Epstein 18 D mepstein@azleg.gov 125 926-4870
  Jennifer Jermaine 18 D jjermaine@azleg.gov 124 926-3140
  Lorenzo Sierra 19 D lsierra@azleg.gov 121 926-3211
  Diego Espinoza 19 D despinoza@azleg.gov 338 926-3135
  Shawnna Bolick 20 R sbolick@azleg.gov 113 926-3244
  Anthony Kern 20 R akern@azleg.gov 306 926-3102
  Kevin Payne 21 R kpayne@azleg.gov 345 926-4854
  Tony Rivero 21 R trivero@azleg.gov 316 926-3104
  Frank Carroll 22 R fcarroll@azleg.gov 342 926-3249
  Ben Toma 22 R btoma@azleg.gov 312 926-3298
  John Kavanagh 23 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov 226 926-5170
  Jay Lawrence 23 R jlawrence@azleg.gov 131 926-3095
  Jennifer Longdon 24 D jlongdon@azleg.gov 126 926-3264
  Amish Shah 24 D ashah@azleg.gov 123 926-3280
  Russell Bowers 25 R rbowers@azleg.gov 226 926-3128
  Michelle Udall 25 R mudall@azleg.gov 120 926-4856
  Isela Blanc 26 D iblanc@azleg.org 126 926-5187
  Athena Salman 26 D asalman@azleg.gov 123 926-4858
  Reginald Bolding 27 D rbolding@azleg.gov 335 926-3132
  Diego Rodriguez 27 D drodriguez@azleg.gov   926-3285
  Kelli Butler 28 D kbutler@azleg.gov 124 926-5156
  Aaron Lieberman 28 D alieberman@azleg.gov   926-3300
  Richard C. Andrade 29 D randrade@azleg.gov 337 926-3130
  César Chávez 29 D cchavez@azleg.gov 318 926-4862
  Robert Meza 30 D rmeza@azleg.gov   926-3425
  Raquel Terán 30 D rteran@azleg.gov 117 926-3308

D = 29/R = 31

Senate

Name
District
Party
Email
Room
Phone (602)
  Karen Fann 1 R kfann@azleg.gov 205 926-5874
  Andrea Dalessandro 2 D adalessandro@azleg.gov 312 926-5342
  Sally Ann Gonzales 3 D sgonzales@azleg.gov 314 926-3278
  Lisa Otondo 4 D lotondo@azleg.gov 213 926-3002
  Sonny Borrelli 5 R sborrelli@azleg.gov 212 926-5051
  Sylvia Allen 6 R sallen@azleg.gov 303 926-5409
  Jamescita Peshlakai 7 D jpeshlakai@azleg.gov 314 926-5160
  Frank Pratt 8 R fpratt@azleg.gov 301 926-5761
  Victoria Steele 9 D vsteele@azleg.gov 315 926-3022
  David Bradley 10 D dbradley@azleg.gov 213 926-5262
  Vince Leach 11 R vleach@azleg.gov 303 926-3106
  Eddie Farnsworth 12 R efarnsworth@azleg.gov 304 926-5735
  Sine Kerr 13 R skerr@azleg.gov 302 926-5955
  David Gowan 14 R dgowan@azleg.gov 200 926-5154
  Heather Carter 15 R hcarter@azleg.gov 303B 926-5503
  David Farnsworth 16 R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 300 926-3020
  J.D. Mesnard 17 R jmesnard@azleg.gov 309 926-4481
  Sean Bowie 18 D sbowie@azleg.gov 308 926-3004
  Lupe Contreras 19 D lcontreras@azleg.gov 305 926-5284
  Paul Boyer 20 R pboyer@azleg.gov 307 926-4173
  Rick Gray 21 R rgray@azleg.gov 212 926-5413
  David Livingston 22 R dlivingston@azleg.gov 301 926-4178
  Michelle Ugenti-Rita 23 R mugenti-rita@azleg.gov 306 926-4480
  Lela Alston 24 D lalston@azleg.gov 311 926-5829
  Tyler Pace 25 R tpace@azleg.gov 304 926-5760
  Juan Mendez 26 D jmendez@azleg.gov 313 926-4124
  Rebecca Rios 27 D rrios@azleg.gov 315 926-3073
  Kate Brophy McGee 28 R kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov 302 926-4486
  Martín J. Quezada 29 D mquezada@azleg.gov 313 926-5911
  Tony Navarrete 30 D tnavarrete@azleg.gov 311 926-4864

D = 13/R = 17

PAID FOR BY STONEWALL DEMOCRATS OF ARIZONA • NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE'S COMMITTEE
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 87222, Tucson, Arizona 85754 | Phone: [520] 481-4118 | Email: info@stonewalldemsaz.org
© 2019 Stonewall Democrats of Arizona. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service  |  Fair Use Notice