2017 Arizona State House and Senate Roster:

House of Representatives

Name District Party Email Room Phone (602)
  Noel Campbell 1 R ncampbell@azleg.gov 304 926-3124
  David Stringer 1 R dstringer@azleg.gov 308 926-4838
  Rosanna Gabaldón 2 D rgabaldon@azleg.gov 325 926-3424

  Daniel Hernandez

2 D dhernandez@azleg.gov 115 926-4840
  Sally Ann Gonzales 3 D sgonzales@azleg.gov 332 926-3278
  Macario Saldate 3 D msaldate@azleg.gov 331 926-4171
  Charlene Fernandez 4 D cfernandez@azleg.gov 332 926-3098
  Jesus Rubalcava 4 D jrubalcava@azleg.gov 334 926-4842
  Regina Cobb 5 R rcobb@azleg.gov 302 926-3126
  Paul Mosley 5 R pmosley@azleg.gov 309 926-4844
  Brenda Barton 6 R bbarton@azleg.gov 114 926-4129
  Bob Thorpe 6 R bthorpe@azleg.gov 130 926-5219
  Wenona Benally 7 D wbenally@azleg.gov 117 926-5172
  Eric Descheenie 7 D edescheenie@azleg.gov 323 926-4846
  David L. Cook 8 R dcook@azleg.gov 341 926-5162
  T.J. Shope 8 R tshope@azleg.gov 204 926-3012
  Randall Friese 9 D rfriese@azleg.gov 321 926-3138
  Pamela Powers Hannley 9 D ppowershannley@azleg.gov 324 926-4848
  Todd Clodfelter 10 R tclodfelter@azleg.gov 121 926-4850
  Kirsten Engel 10 D kengel@azleg.gov 118 926-5178
  Mark Finchem 11 R mfinchem@azleg.gov 113 926-3122
  Vince Leach 11 R vleach@azleg.gov 226 926-3106
  Eddie Farnsworth 12 R efarnsworth@azleg.gov 225 926-5735
  Travis Grantham 12 R tgrantham@azleg.gov 119 926-4868
  Darin Mitchell 13 R dmitchell@azleg.gov 313 926-5894
  Don Shooter 13 R dshooter@azleg.gov 222 926-4139
  Drew John 14 R djohn@azleg.gov 342 926-5154
  Becky Nutt 14 R bnutt@azleg.gov 122 926-4852
  John Allen 15 R jallen@azleg.gov 208 926-4916
  Heather Carter 15 R hcarter@azleg.gov 303 926-5503
  Doug Coleman 16 R dcoleman@azleg.gov 312 926-3160
  Kelly Townsend 16 R ktownsend@azleg.gov 207 926-4467
  J.D. Mesnard 17 R jmesnard@azleg.gov 223 926-4481
  Jeff Weninger 17 R jweninger@azleg.gov 110 926-3092
  Mitzi Epstein 18 D mepstein@azleg.gov 125 926-4870
  Jill Norgaard 18 R jnorgaard@azleg.gov 112 926-3140
  Mark A. Cardenas 19 D mcardenas@azleg.gov 339 926-3014
  Diego Espinoza 19 D despinoza@azleg.gov 338 926-3135
  Paul Boyer 20 R pboyer@azleg.gov 129 926-4173
  Anthony Kern 20 R akern@azleg.gov 306 926-3102
  Kevin Payne 21 R kpayne@azleg.gov 345 926-4854
  Tony Rivero 21 R trivero@azleg.gov 316 926-3104
  David Livingston 22 R dlivingston@azleg.gov 224 926-4178
  Phil Lovas 22 R plovas@azleg.gov 205 926-3297
  Jay Lawrence 23 R jlawrence@azleg.gov 131 926-3095
  Michelle Ugenti-Rita 23 R mugenti@azleg.gov 111 926-4480
  Lela Alston 24 D lalston@azleg.gov 330 926-5829
  Ken Clark 24 D kclark@azleg.gov 333 926-3108
  Russell Bowers 25 R rbowers@azleg.gov 310 926-3128
  Michelle Udall 25 R mudall@azleg.gov 120 926-4856
  Isela Blanc 26 D iblanc@azleg.org 126 926-5187
  Athena Salman 26 D jmendez@azleg.gov 123 926-4858
  Reginald Bolding 27 D rbolding@azleg.gov 335 926-3132
  Rebecca Rios 27 D rrios@azleg.gov 320 926-3073
  Kelli Butler 28 D kbutler@azleg.gov 124 926-5156
  Maria Syms 28 R msyms@azleg.gov 344 926-4860
  Richard C. Andrade 29 D randrade@azleg.gov 337 926-3130
  Cesar Chavez 29 D cchavez@azleg.gov 318 926-4862
  Ray Martinez 30 D rmartinex@azleg.gov 116 926-5158
  Tony Navarrete 30 D tnavarrete@azleg.gov 329 926-4864

D = 25/R = 35

Senate

Name
District
Party
Email
Room
Phone (602)
  Karen Fann 1 R kfann@azleg.gov 306 926-5874
  Andrea Dalessandro 2 D adalessandro@azleg.gov 312 926-5342
  Olivia Cajero Bedford 3 D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov 314 926-5835
  Lisa Otondo 4 D lotondo@azleg.gov 308 926-3002
  Sonny Borrelli 5 R sborrelli@azleg.gov 304 926-5051
  Sylvia Allen 6 R sallen@azleg.gov 303 926-5409
  Jamescita Peshlakai 7 D jpeshlakai@azleg.gov 314 926-5160
  Frank Pratt 8 R fpratt@azleg.gov 304 926-5761
  Steve Farley 9 D sfarley@azleg.gov 213 926-3022
  David Bradley 10 D dbradley@azleg.gov 315 926-5262
  Steve Smith 11 R stsmith@azleg.gov 303 926-5685
  Warren Petersen 12 R wpetersen@azleg.gov 309 926-4136
  Steve Montenegro 13 R smontenegro@azleg.gov 303B 926-5955
  Gail Griffin 14 R ggriffin@azleg.gov 212 926-5895
  Nancy Barto 15 R nbarto@azleg.gov 307 926-5766
  David Farnsworth 16 R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 301 926-3020
  Steve Yarbrough 17 R syarbrough@azleg.gov 205 926-5863
  Sean Bowie 18 D sbowie@azleg.gov 315 926-5152
  Lupe Chavira Contreras 19 D lcontreras@azleg.gov 305 926-5284
  Kimberly Yee 20 R kyee@azleg.gov 212 926-3024
  Debbie Lesko 21 R dlesko@azleg.gov 200 926-5413
  Judy Burges 22 R jburges@azleg.gov 302 926-5861
  John Kavanagh 23 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov 300 926-5170
  Katie Hobbs 24 D khobbs@azleg.gov 213 926-5325
  Bob Worsley 25 R bworsley@azleg.gov 310 926-5760
  Juan Mendez 26 D jmendez@azleg.gov 313 926-4124
  Catherine Miranda 27 D cmiranda@azleg.gov 311 926-4893
  Kate Brophy McGee 28 R adriggskbrophymcgee 302 926-4486
  Martín J. Quezada 29 D mquezada@azleg.gov 313 926-5911
  Robert Meza 30 D rmeza@azleg.gov 311 926-3425

D = 13/R = 17