2020/22 Arizona State House and Senate Roster:

House of Representatives

Name District Party Email Room Phone (602)
  Judy Burges 1 R jburges@azleg.gov 130 926-3256
  Quang Nguyen 1 R qnguyen@azleg.gov 304 926-3258
  Andrea Dalessandro 2 D adalessandro@azleg.gov 325 926-5342

  Daniel Hernandez

2 D dhernandez@azleg.gov 324 926-4840
  Andres Cano 3 D acano@azleg.gov 332 926-3027
  Alma Hernandez 3 D ahernandez@azleg.gov 122 926-3136
  Charlene Fernandez 4 D cfernandez@azleg.gov 320 926-3098
  Joel John 4 R jjohn@azleg.gov 306 926-3276
  Leo Biasiucci 5 R lbiasiucci@azleg.gov 341 926-3018
  Regina Cobb 5 R rcobb@azleg.gov 222 926-3126
  Brenda Barton 6 R bbarton@azleg.gov 309 926-3421
  Walter Blackman 6 R wblackman@azleg.gov 145 926-3043
  Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren 7 D jblackwater-nygren@azleg.gov 126 926-3069
  Myron Tsosie 7 D mtsosie@azleg.gov 116 926-3157
  David Cook 8 R dcook@azleg.gov 309 926-5162
  Frank Pratt 8 R fpratt@azleg.gov 309 926-3421
  Randall Friese 9 D rfriese@azleg.gov 330 926-3138
  Pamela Powers Hannley 9 D ppowershannley@azleg.gov 335 926-4848
  Domingo DeGrazia 10 D ddgrazia@azleg.gov 318 926-3153
  Stephanie Hamilton 10 D shamilton@azleg.gov 116 926-3279
  Mark Finchem 11 R mfinchem@azleg.gov 310 926-3122
  Bret Roberts 11 R broberts@azleg.gov 334 926-3158
  Travis Grantham 12 R tgrantham@azleg.gov 208 926-4136
  Jake Hoffman 12 R jhoffman@azleg.gov 341 926-3292
  Timothy Dunn 13 R tdunn@azleg.gov 114 926-4139
  Joanne Osborne 13 R josborne@azleg.gov 112 926-3181
  Gail Griffin 14 R ggriffin@azleg.gov 225 926-5895
  Becky Nutt 14 R bnutt@azleg.gov 207 926-4852
  Steve Kaiser 15 R skaiser@azleg.gov 345 926-3314
  Justin Wilmeth 15 R jwilmeth@azleg.gov 344 926-5044
  John Fillmore 16 R jfillmore@azleg.gov 303 926-3187
  Jacqueline Parker 16 R jparker@azleg.gov 342 926-3375
  Jennifer Pawlik 17 D jpawlick@azleg.gov 118 926-3193
  Jeff Weninger 17 R jweninger@azleg.gov 312 926-3092
  Mitzi Epstein 18 D mepstein@azleg.gov 125 926-4870
  Jennifer Jermaine 18 D jjermaine@azleg.gov 124 926-3140
  Diego Espinoza 19 D despinoza@azleg.gov 338 926-3135
  Lorenzo Sierra 19 D lsierra@azleg.gov 121 926-3211
  Shawnna Bolick 20 R sbolick@azleg.gov 113 926-3244
  Judy Schwiebert 20 D jschwiebert@azleg.gov 117 926-3390
  Kevin Payne 21 R kpayne@azleg.gov 110 926-4854
  Beverly Pingerelli 21 R bpingerelli@azleg.gov 131 926-3396
  Frank Carroll 22 R fcarroll@azleg.gov 342 926-3249
  Ben Toma 22 R btoma@azleg.gov 306 926-3298
  Joseph Chaplik 23 R jchaplik@azleg.gov 310 926-3436
  John Kavanagh 23 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov 226 926-5170
  Jennifer Longdon 24 D jlongdon@azleg.gov 126 926-3264
  Amish Shah 24 D ashah@azleg.gov 123 926-3280
  Rusty Bowers 25 R rbowers@azleg.gov 223 926-3128
  Michelle Udall 25 R mudall@azleg.gov 129 926-4856
  Melody Hernandez 26 D mhernandez@azleg.org 318 926-3449
  Athena Salman 26 D asalman@azleg.gov 321 926-4858
  Reginald Bolding 27 D rbolding@azleg.gov 322 926-3132
  Diego Rodriguez 27 D drodriguez@azleg.gov 326 926-3285
  Kelli Butler 28 D kbutler@azleg.gov 119 926-5156
  Aaron Lieberman 28 D alieberman@azleg.gov 120 926-3300
  Richard Andrade 29 D randrade@azleg.gov 337 926-3130
  César Chávez 29 D cchavez@azleg.gov 333 926-4862
  Robert Meza 30 D rmeza@azleg.gov 339 926-3425
  Raquel Terán 30 D rteran@azleg.gov 117 926-3308

D = 29/R = 31

Senate

Name
District
Party
Email
Room
Phone (602)
  Karen Fann 1 R kfann@azleg.gov 205 926-5874
  Rosanna Gabaldon 2 D rgabaldon@azleg.gov 303B 926-3424
  Sally Ann Gonzales 3 D sgonzales@azleg.gov 314 926-3278
  Lisa Otondo 4 D lotondo@azleg.gov 215 926-3002
  Sonny Borrelli 5 R sborrelli@azleg.gov 212 926-5051
  Wendy Rogers 6 R wrogers@azleg.gov 304 926-3042
  Jamescita Peshlakai 7 D jpeshlakai@azleg.gov 314 926-5160
  T.J. Shope 8 R tshope@azleg.gov 310 926-3012
  Victoria Steele 9 D vsteele@azleg.gov 313 926-5683
  Kirsten Engel 10 D kengel@azleg.gov 215 926-5178
  Vince Leach 11 R vleach@azleg.gov 303 926-3106
  Warren Petersen 12 R wpetersen@azleg.gov 304 926-4136
  Sine Kerr 13 R skerr@azleg.gov 302 926-5955
  David Gowan 14 R dgowan@azleg.gov 200 926-5154
  Nancy Barto 15 R nbarto@azleg.gov 302 926-5766
  Kelly Townsend 16 R ktownsend@azleg.gov 301 926-4467
  J.D. Mesnard 17 R jmesnard@azleg.gov 309 926-4481
  Sean Bowie 18 D sbowie@azleg.gov 308 926-3004
  Lupe Contreras 19 D lcontreras@azleg.gov 305 926-5284
  Paul Boyer 20 R pboyer@azleg.gov 307 926-4173
  Rick Gray 21 R rgray@azleg.gov 212 926-5413
  David Livingston 22 R dlivingston@azleg.gov 300 926-4178
  Michelle Ugenti-Rita 23 R mugenti-rita@azleg.gov 306 926-4480
  Lela Alston 24 D lalston@azleg.gov 311 926-5829
  Tyler Pace 25 R tpace@azleg.gov 303 926-5760
  Juan Mendez 26 D jmendez@azleg.gov 313 926-4124
  Rebecca Rios 27 D rrios@azleg.gov 213 926-3073
  Christine Marsh 28 R cmarsh@azleg.gov 311 926-3184
  Martín J. Quezada 29 D mquezada@azleg.gov 312 926-5911
  Tony Navarrete 30 D tnavarrete@azleg.gov 313 926-4864

D = 14/R = 16

PAID FOR BY STONEWALL DEMOCRATS OF ARIZONA • NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE'S COMMITTEE
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 87222, Tucson, Arizona 85754 | Email: info@stonewalldemsaz.org
All Original Content Copyright ©2021 Stonewall Democrats of Arizona. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service  |  Fair Use Notice